Jessica Cox Create

I was Created by the Uncreated God to be Creative….

Briana’s wreath

2 Comments

It’s funny that pretty much all of my posts lately have been wreaths… but it’s what I’m good at! and all of my family and friends like them! 🙂 I like them too! It’s fun and relaxing for me. My sister though only wanted something simple. We went by our local Hobby Lobby and she picked out all of the stuff she wanted in her wreath; and so I worked on it… and came up with this one! 🙂

IMG_9512IMG_9513IMG_9511

2 thoughts on “Briana’s wreath

Leave a Reply

