JCox Creations

Coca Cola Wreath

My sister came to me and asked me to make a wreath for her mother in law; and of course it’s a Coca Cola wreath!! We thought it would be hard to find Coca Cola things… but it wasn’t. We stopped at Hobby Lobby and found a few ornaments. Then one night as I was out to eat at Cracker Barrell we found some others. I then thought it would be great to get a Coca Cola sign to go in the middle of the wreath- but where oh where would we find one of those!!?? I had thought about maybe looking online- and then we remembered the little Coca Cola Pharmacy in town. For the 27 years that I’ve lived in this town- I have never been to this little store until a few weeks ago where we found the sign. I thought it was great!

3 thoughts on “Coca Cola Wreath

  1. We are trying to make a Coke Christmas Wreath for my husband. Actually I am paying for it and my daughter is going to make it. We have a den and kitchen area all about Coke!!
    My daughter would have to fill in her name and website.

  2. What is the name of the store in town where you got some more coke decorations-ornaments. I love your wreath!!

Leave a Reply

