JCox Creations

Yarn Fall Wreath

I’ve been a little busy here and there… but not too busy to get my creative juices flowing!

I went to my in-laws this past weekend and my (step) Mother-in-Law gave me some materials to make a wreath with. She had made this cute little wreath out of some of these materials for her house (which her house is immaculately decorated and amazing!) and decided to share her creativity with me. This is her wreath. She sent me a picture of it to go by…

And So I creatively created this: from a few of my own materials and some that she gave me as well.  This is gonna be part of my fall decor- and pretty much my first fall decor piece that I own! I have yet to start getting fall stuff and this is where I’m starting…

 

 

Leave a Reply

