JCox Creations · Voice...

Painting with my friend Paola

My friend Paola (Well, she’s kinda like my best friend! haha) came over to my house yesterday. We had to figure out how to keep our kids (her little girl, and my little man) busy, while we were gonna create a masterpiece! So we got this far… well Paola got this far. She has left it up to me to finish it.

I love to paint… and I sometimes just don’t know where to start… so I just turned on a Misty Edwards set from the webstream… I started listening to the set.. and I started hearing these words…

“You’ve been walkin in your calling, you’ve been set apart for me, my beloved… You are mine, you are mine, the sweetness of our love, it only grows, it only grows…and I want you to know- You’ve been set apart for me…Oh I want you to know, this is your destiny… So I say… Fall madly, fall widely, fall desperately in love… fall freely, trust completely in my heart, my heart for you!-Oh..fall madly, fall widely, fall desperately in love, fall freely, trust completely- you’ve been set apart for me… “-Word thorugh Laura Hackett… from the Lord… On Misty’s set Oct 4th…

And.. He says… do you know, how you caught my eye- in the secret place… where you chose to be mine?? Do you know how you’ve caught my eye?? In the Secret Place… where you chose to be mine… Do you know the way you move me? do you know the way you move me?? Do you know the way you move me?? do you know the way you move me???

Do you know- How you caught my eye… In the secret place… where you chose to die?? Do you know… how you’ve caught my eye?? In the secret place- where you chose to be Mine??
Do you know the way you move me, says the Lord?? Do you know the way you move me??
This set was amazing. Misty was really hitting at the heart… a person desperately wanting the Lord, but not knowing where to go or how to do it… Misty started singin this song.. “Leave every other lover and I press on…”  So I came out with this painting- (it doesn’t look anything like what Paola started with)
Leave a Reply

