Jessica Cox Create

I was Created by the Uncreated God to be Creative….

Wreath/Picture Frame?

Leave a comment

I’m still processing what I want my little project to be. At the moment, my son thinks it’s a picture frame. He’s 20 months old and just picked up my creation and put it around his face and neck. So I had to get some pictures! 🙂

Also, I made this out of a rod that I cut into 4 pieces with a hand saw; tied it and glued it together. Then I made  a lot of fabric roses/flowers and glued them around the rods.

Leave a Reply

