JCox Creations

Crazy Week… and Christmas Cards!

I’ve heard it said by many and even my own brain- that this week has been the longest, most boring week ever! Really… Thank God we finally made it to Friday!

This past week has also been a kinda hard week as well. Last Friday I was diagnosed with IC (Interstitial Cystitis) a disease of the bladder- they call it. I have to pretty much change my whole diet. I can’t have a lot of my favorite foods much anymore. And everything that I thought was helping my bladder, was actually making it worse! So yea. It’s been a hard week for me. But God is good! He will help me out. Most definately… I’m trusting Him.

In the midst of it all, I had a creative brain fart. I just couldn’t be me. I couldn’t sit down and put a color with a color, a leaf with a stick, or even a pen with a paper. I’ve just been goin fishin… sitting here not knowing what to do and waiting for the next bait to catch.  So finally, after pulling myself together, I got in my craft closet and put together these great little Christmas Cards… I love em!

 

 

Leave a Reply

