JCox Creations

Memory Lane #5- LOVE

This drawing is my passion. LOVE, makes every wall in this heart of mine to break, every hindrance, every burden- take i down.

This is one of my most daily prayers. Even though sometimes my flesh likes to take over- my goal is to ‘love and be loved in return’! It’s hard in this life to understand everythng around us, and so we build walls and fake our way through things- but my prayer is that I will let Love in- no matter what. If I do that, then I know that I will be truly happy.

Leave a Reply

