Jessica Cox Create

I was Created by the Uncreated God to be Creative….

Memory Lane #4- Just drawing…

Leave a comment

I love drawing. It’s one of my favorite things to do. If you give pen and paper… I will start doodling and sometimes it might just end up being a picture. Sometimes I don’t even know what my picture is gonna look like when I start drawing. It’s great! 🙂 These are some of my favorites that I have placed in a scrapbook/memory book. Over the years of my life- I try to scrapbook my favorite things.

Leave a Reply

