Jessica Cox Create

I was Created by the Uncreated God to be Creative….

Wreath for my Mom

Leave a comment

My mom loves to decorate. She is always asking my opinion and my husbands opinion. We are the crafty ones of the family. 🙂

My mom had this wreath that someone made her a long time ago… it was not very pretty.  So she gave me the wreath, and a lot of fall things to put on it… needless to say- I didn’t think that I was going to get anything out of these things… so I brainstormed… and I took everything apart. Even the leaves were on a vine… I cut them up. I stripped everything away…and made it new! (kinda like what God does- hehe!) So anyways… I made this…  I think it’s lovely! And I’m in love with it soo much!

Leave a Reply

