Jessica Cox Create

I was Created by the Uncreated God to be Creative….

Esther

Leave a comment

I was watching this video yesterday! And I just had the urgency in my heart to be at this meeting on April 6th!! It’s gonna be aweosme! 39 Women walking the “trail of tears” considering abortion of 52 million babies!! The ground, the bloodshed of those innocent little ones is crying out! We have to end abortion!

Esther was a bold Woman! She really was. She was born for “such a time as this.” And I believe that for my own life. I was born for such a time as this. I was born to be a mighty woman of God! I was! Somehow I long to be a part of that 39 women walking for days b/c of this terrible massacre. I want to be one that carries the burden of the unborn and the slavery of women, (God will help me!), but I want to be one that will help in the ending of abortion and the ending of Human Traffiking! So many people don’t know the urgency of the Father. They just pretend everything is ok and everything is fine. WE NEED A WAKE UP CALL!! We need to be called to our rightful inheritance in the Lord! And this event will help (I know) to WAKE UP  this NATION.

I was reading Esther 4:13-16

And Mordecai told them to answer Esther: “Do not thinkg in your heart that you will escape in the king’s palace anymore that all the other Jews. For if you remain completely silent at this time, relief and deliverance will arise or the Jews from another place, but you and your father’s house will perish. Yet who knows whether you have come to the Kingdom for such a time as this?”

Then Esther told them to reply to Mordecai: “Go, gather all the Jews who are present in Shushan, and fast for me; neither eat nor drink for 3 days, night or day. My maids and I will fast likewise. And so I will go to the king, which is against the law; and if I perish, I perish. 

Wow! Such a noble woman Esther was. She knew what she had to do in order for her to save her people! And if she persihed for it, so be it. She knew that her time had come to be the Woman of God that he created her to be! And I want that for my life. More than anything. I want God to use me. I want to be led by the Holy Spirit to change a generation! I want to make a difference in this World! And I believe that if God sees that in my heart, and that His heart is the same for me (Which I know it is); then He will give me the means of what I need to be who I am! In Matthew 6:25-34… God knows how to provide for His people.

Everyday is a process. It takes a little bit at a time to become a lot at a time. God sees the hearts of His people. And He will raise up those who are willing and who are obedient to do His will. And I want to be one of those people. My husband and children too!

For Such a Time as This!

Leave a Reply

