Voice...

#6change

Now that we know that there have been so many women called by God… it’s time for us to change! Time for women all around the world to become the Woman that God has called each individual to be! And not what the enemy wants her to be and to be used for.

In Ed Silivoso’s book- Women: God’s Secret Weapon, he proved a point… “… let us not miss an important point: Eve was the one who identified the enemy!”  Gen. 3.  

We as women know who the enemy is. And it’s time to stand for the Truth! and not let the enemy distract us… 🙂

Ed Silivoso writes… pg 40…

“It’s time for a change. It is time for women not to pay attention to Satan’s demeaning remarks, so often channeled through those who look at the exterior and miss the wealth stored inside if them. Women do not need a human platform to be heard because God  has given them considerable spiritual height from which to speak. They are designed to be influencers and shapers. Nowhere is this more important than when it comes to playing key roles in God’s strategic plans.

Wealth!! I have wealth inside me! -That’s hard to think about in this day and time isn’t it?? We as women feel like we have to be slim enough, pretty enough, smart enough and sexy enough just to get by in this world. But that’s the lie that Satan himself uses just so that  women can’t step out into the real destiny that God has planned for them!

-And that’s why I’m writing this blog. I want women to know of the wealth that the Father God has implanted in them! Women have so many different emotions, creativity, and gifts that God himself bestowed only to them! And I want women to find theirs and I want to find mine! I want to be as creative as God is. I want to be an image bearer of Christ. And… I know that I’m not all there at the moment, but spending time with God and really enjoying who He is will get me further and further.

For now though, I’ve got to recognize who the enemy is in every aspect of my life… whether it’s the family who believe I’m in a cult, or those who talk about me to other’s and are fake to me in front of my face, or even to those who have had it out for me from the get go… I’ve got to learn that the enemy is using them, whether they believe it or not, and they are being blinded daily to what the Lord has in store for them! We can’t keep looking to others for a downfall just so we can be greater or better… We’ve (I) have to change who I am on the inside in order for my inner woman… whom God has created me to be… and run with it! I’ve got to let go of everyone. And get a grip on God! And he will order my steps!

Poverbs 3:3-12  (The Message Remix)

Don’t lose your grip on Love and Loyalty. Tie them around your neck; carve their initials on your heart. Earn a reputation for living well in God’s eyes of the people. Trust God from the bottom of your heart; don’t try to figure out everything on your own. Listen for God’s voice in everything you do, everywhere you go; He’s the One who will keep you on track. Don’t assume that you know it all. Run to God! Run from Evil! Your body will glow with health, your very bones will vibrate with life! 

So Change! Even though I don’t like it… I have to! God has called me to be a special Woman of Him! And I want to Run to Him! I want more of him! I need Him! I need God in my life! This world has nothing for me… nothing!

One thought on “#6change

Leave a Reply

